Fab Five!


Every Girl has one person who she admires, maybe more. I know that I can not choose between those ladies who I admire, so I just made a Fab Five list.

On the first place it’s obviously Coco Chanel. She was such a strong, independent, elegant and stylish woman.

On the second place is the first Lady of Azerbaijan, Mehriban Aliyeva. I swear, this lady is like a doll, she beautiful and I can tell you, this Lady loves killerheels!

68d65656-6d20-4f26-964e-35c17e67695b_w527_s_large

On the third place is my favorite Reality show girl, Lauren Conrad. I think that I don’t have to explain why this lady is on my list, because which girl doesn’t admire her?

5231355063_fb7eb0910f_z_largeSo-gorgeous_448x299_large

On my fourth place is very stylish mom, Victoria Beckham. Even with 3 kids, this femme is looking gorgeous every day.

Mcx-victoria-beckham-3-de-15060700_largeTumblr_lc3mqe94k11qbp7ypo1_500_large

And the last but not least, my number five is a lady in position. The most important fashion magazine’s editor in chief, Carine Roitfeld.

These Ladies inspire me and one thing I know for sure, I want to be like one of them!

xoxo

 


Geef een reactie

