My Wonderfull B-day =]


Hello Guys!

Yesterday, March 12th, was my birthday. I turned 17 =].  And ofcourse, if it is your birthday, you get a lot of presents. Actually

I did not get all of them, but tomorrow I will.

I wanted to share with you my AWESOME CAKE! It’s just a delicious cake with the logo of Chanel on it with my name =].

My sister gave me a year long subscription  on Elle Magazine =]

My parent gave this fabulous watch of Marc by Marc Jacobs

and my little brother gave me a whole shampoo set of John Frieda which is great, because I lost mine xD

you can see now that I had a wonderfull birthday =)

xoxo

Geef een reactie

