Fab Five!


The most of the time you can find me in the library reading or looking for a good book. Reading is not boring, it is like reading a story and creating the movie in your head.

Tumblr_li0frt4jyb1qeyjnao1_500_large

I read different kind of books, not only non-fiction, but also stylebooks and biografies. I made a list with the 5 amazing books I have read.

 

#1

L.A. Candy by Lauren Conrad. I bought this book, because Lauren is such a cute and smart girl. The story did not dissapoint me, it was just what I expected. Not only L.A Candy is pretty amazing, but also the other books after it.Tumblr_lfltp1p5fz1qck37eo1_500_large

#2.

Thousand Splendid Suns by Khalid Hosseini. This book is totally worth to read. It made me cry, because of it’s heartbreaking, true story. 

#3 Twilight-series by Stephenie Meyer. I first watched the movie, but I had to read the book. This story is very catchy and not like the other stories.

#4 De Mannentester by Heleen van Royen. She is a Dutch writer, that’s why you probably don’t know her. But I can guarantee you, this book is amazing! Full with so  many unexpected moments. If you can find it in your own language or in English, then just read this books.

#5

That extra half an inch by Victoria Beckham. She tells us every little thing that we can use in our daily life. Every little detail about fashion and beauty. If you want to learn something about Posh’ view of fashion, then buy this book!

 

xoxo

Geef een reactie

