CoCo ♥ Glee


5530599680_46c56bd579_z_large

Glee, hmm, I did not watch it first, but when I was totally bored, I thought let’s give it a chance. And damn, I loved it! They’re so good and how they cover other songs, they’re just pretty awesome.

Everyone has his/her own fave character. I actually like Rachel and Finn the most, but Quin is soo cute and Puck, OMG he is soo HOT

I love the way they cover other songs, so here are some vids that I really like, Check it out!

 

XoXo!

Geef een reactie

