CoCo ♥ Tattoo’s


When I was little, I loved to draw on my skin. Now a couple years later, I still love it. The only disadvantage is that it’s not for ever. I want something that won’t erase when I swim or do something with water. A lot of  celebrities got a original place to tattoo something on it. If I would get a tattoo, I already know where it’s gonna be; just like Victoria Beckham , on my back.  But still there’s one problem, I don’t know what I want to tattoo on my back. I think that it’s gonna be a quote about glamour or fashion ending with a bow. But I haven’t found the right quote yet. The next photo’s I would like to share with you, are kinda ispiring me and I think that if I would ever get one, it’s not just gonna stay at 1 but maybe more.

Geef een reactie

