In My Closet!


I was thinking about something new for my blog. After looking in my room for some inspiration, I thought, maybe I could tell something about things that are in my closet. I have chosen for this 3 things to tell about where I bought it, and maybe a story about this thing.

I bought this vest in Amsterdam’s H&M for €10-. I fell in love when I saw this hanging there. My friend and I were in Amsterdam for a job,we wanted to work in a cafe “La  Place”, so we went there to talk with the manager and we got the job! This vest has a hippie look and I love the strings that are hanging on it. The colour is fantastic, white is totally good looking for in the summer, when you’ve got a tan.

This clutch is also from H&M, but from a whole other city, Barcelona! We went on a trip with school and after arriving there, we went shopping with the girls. It was love at first sight. It was €15-, so it was not that expensive. I love the colour and the texture. It reminds me of a garden full of red roses.

Yes, it seems like that I only buy my clothes at H&M, but it was just a coincidence. These shoes are soo soft and the colour is so tempting. I bought them yesterday. Actually I went yesterday to the library to do some homework with my friend, so if my mom is gonna read this, I’m dead xD. We just walked past H&M and we couldn’t resist the temptation so we walked in and I finally found my size!

xoxo

Geef een reactie

