CoCo and the Magazine


I’ve already told you about my shoe addiction, but I didn’t tell you about my magazine addiction. Everytime I walk in a bookstore, I have to buy a magazine,  it’s like if I won’t get it, I can’t leave the store. I spent most of my money to magazines and after reading them I just put it in a pink box and that’s it. Sometimes I just read them a thousand times over or just cut in it. It’s not only in Holland, but also when I go on holiday or if someone from USA comes to visit us, I ask for VOGUE or ELLE magazine. Sadly Holland doesn’t have it’s own VOGUE, so I only read ELLE, Glamour, l’officiel and Jackie. I’ve the British VOGUE & ELLE, the Russian VOGUE & ELLE and of course the American VOGUE!



Geef een reactie

