Coco ♥ Thick Dark Eyebrows!


I can’t understand why people with straigh hair, want to have curls  and visa versa. Or people with thick dark eyebrows want to have light and thin eyebrows. My sister has one of those gorgeous dark eyebrows and she’s jealous at mine think, way too light and non-regular eyebrows. I would kill someone to get those eyebrows. It’s really hot and sexy and it gives you a personality I think.

I was just zapping till I stopped at America’s Next Topmodel, don’t know which season, but Raina was in the final, yeah that one. I immidiatly fell in love with her look. Hey eyebrows, yeah you can guess allready, were thick and dark. She was like the young version of Brooke Shields, not that Brooke is old or something but anyway. Sad enough, she didn’t win ANTM, but I think eventhough that she lost, she could be a topmodel for sure.

I’ve said enough, so here are some photo’s of models with the gorgeous, dark, thick, regular eyebrows!

1978-43629680-lgn_large

Brooke Shields

Tumblr_lk1o8nkjrl1qd74h9o1_500_large

Raina ANTM finalist

Hilary-rhoda_large

Hilary Rhoda

Tumblr_l8u3d7zqdd1qbeufko1_500_large

Bambi Nothwood

000000113474-kim_feenstra-fullsize_large

Kim Feenstra

Een gedachte over “Coco ♥ Thick Dark Eyebrows!

Geef een reactie

