AySel


I think that the most of the time I’m talking about eurovision and about Azerbaijan. I like to talk about the talents we’ve got in Azerbaijan, because I think they should be known in Europe. I’ve already told you about Safura, Milk&Kisses and Sabina Babayeva, but I haven’t mention another beautiful talented singer, Aysel

.AySel with Arash

Aysel (22) was the second representative from Azerbaijan at Eurovision SonContest in 2009. With another famous singer Arash, she became the third with her song “Always”. She was so beautiful that the participants from the other countries fell in love with her.

AySel with the boyband Blue!

Here are some video’s about AySel, take your time to listen to it and leave a comment behind!

Een gedachte over “AySel

Geef een reactie

