Coco ♥ Twilight (Cast)


I love Twilight!! pffffoeee… such a relief! So when I have nothing to do, I just go watch some funny video’s about the cast of Twilight. When I found this video, I though “I have to post it on my blog!!!”.  I’m not only a fan of the movies, but also of the Twilight-saga books, I’ve read them in Dutch and English and maybe one day in French or something!!. I just can’t believe how beautiful all these actors are, they’re just mesmerizing!! But Anyway watch this video and you’ll, for sure, fall in love with them again!

 

Special shout out for my bombshell, Robert Pattinson *drool drool*.

Geef een reactie

