Coco en France!


Bonjour mes amies!

I’m leaving next morning to France! I thought I should post it, other wise you’d think that I wasn’t blogging anymore. I’m not going on vacation, no You can’t call it vacation, but work-vacation. At my school, they asked everyone to do audition, if they liked of course,  and go to France to have some art workshops and only 2 people could go through the audition. Well, I did my best, I sang “Stop and Stare” by One Republic and guess what? YES! I’m going to France!

I’m leaving tomorrow till 26th of July. I don’t even know the name of the place where I’m going, only thing I know is that it’s in the south. It’s a little castle in the middle of nowhere, but very very cute!

We’ll I hope I’ll have some fun time over there! Don’t miss me too much, I’ll be back soon!

much love!

à bientôt !

foto Fabre Vieux

foto Fabre Vieux

Geef een reactie

