Coco at Azerbaijan!



Hello Folks! A lot of Salam from Azerbaijan!

Finally I returned home, for holiday =P. My flight from Riga to Baku was really scray, because when we landed, we almost crashed down! I screamed to hard and almost broke my sister’s finger! But let’s forget the bad thoughts and go for the happy ones!

My day started with swimming in the pool and drinking some delicious Azerbaijani Tea! It’s my first day, but I really enjoy it here! The first thing I smelled when I walked out the airport, was the oil! And the warm breeze just made me feel home!

Today will be a lazy day, with swimming, unpacking, getting a tan and swimming!


Geef een reactie

