Coco ❤ John Frieda


Since I have got the most difficult hair to handle, I’ve tried every shampoo, conditioner, masque or serum to get my hair smooth and straight. My hair is frizzy, curly and unmanageable. I saw John Frieda’s commercial and thought that it was just one of those shampoo’s that won’t work. But something in my head said that I should try this and I did!

Believe it or not, it makes frizzy curly hair, sliky smooth. You can straighten your hair easily and even if the weather is humid, your hair will stay straight. When I was a brunette, I always used the Brilliant Brunette shampoo, but because I blow dry my hair too much, my hair got pithless and split ends. Rooth Awakening is , I think, one of the best shampoo/conditioner ever! After using it, the splitted ends seem and feel very healthy. Now that I turned blonde, I use Sheer Blonde’s Go Blonder.I bought today the Frizz-ease masque, so I don’t know how that works. I’m gonna try it tomorrow to see the effect.

I reallly recommend girl, with curly, frizzy and unmanageable hair to use this product, I guarantee that it will help.

 

xxx

Een gedachte over “Coco ❤ John Frieda

Geef een reactie

