Eurovision in Cartoon!


Hi Guys!

Long time no see =). I’ve been busy with schoolwork and grades lately and that’s why I’ve been away for so long.

But, here I am! May is getting closer and everyone is under the spell of eurovision songcontest! I’m very happy to anounce that I will be in Baku for ESC this may! I look forward to be there and experience this event. I will write  later about what I’m going to do there etc. But first, I’ve been posting about an Azerbaijani artist, Aygun Hesenova. This young lady transformed all of the Azerbaijani  participants  for the ESC, from 2008 till now, in cartoons. It’s really funny to look at, so enjoy!

Elnur & Samir ( 2008)

Aysel & Arash (2009)

Safura (2010)

The winners of ESC 2011 Ell&Nikki

and this years entry, Sabina Babayeva!

Geef een reactie

