Bye Bye exams, Hello freedom!


Yes people,

After three weeks of studying and looking like a zombie, my exams are finally over. I´m not telling you that it went as I wanted to. There is still a chance that I won´t pass… . Even if I don´t pass my exams this year, I´ll do my best next year haha!

Enough about exams etc etc. I´m finally done with school! So I´ve made some plans about how I´m going to spend my free time!

First: June 22nd me and my sister, and of course a lot of other people, will go to Holi Festival in Amsterdam! I really can’t wait till I’m able to throw some coloured powder in the air with thousand of other people!

In the meantime: – I want to read some philosophical books. Don’t ask me why I spend my free time reading books. – I’ve to earn some money.  – choose a date for my trip to Paris. – Get in shape! – BLOG BLOG BLOG!

I already revealed it, but again, I’m going to Paris in july!!!

 

So this was in short my comeback after the exams! I’m going to watch Gossip Girl and munch on a celery stalk!

 

xoGabriella!

Geef een reactie

