Back to Paris!


Dear readers,

As you may have noticed, I haven’t been on vacation this summer. So I recently booked a trip to Paris, because I felt that I needed to go there again. Last year I went to Paris with my aunt and niece and we stayed there for 3 days.  I didn’t realize that 3 days weren’t enough to see all beautiful places in Paris. Of course we’d visited the Eiffel tower, Versailles, Louvre, Champs Elysee, Arch de Triomphe and made a boat trip.

This year I want to get to know Paris better. I want to visit places that are not fully crowded by tourists. So, I need your help! What are your suggestions? What should I visit? Where should I grab some lunch?(not too expensive s’il vous plait) I planned to visit the parcs and go to some vintage shops. Please dear readers help me, give me adresses or names of places so I can see the real Paris and not the touristic Paris!

I’m leaving august 21st to Paris, so be quick!

Loves,

Gabriella

tumblr_mrqlyqGAbp1sfg1m3o1_500

 

2 gedachten over “Back to Paris!

  1. You really need to go to the island next to Ile de la Cité!I The name is Ile Saint-Louis and it’s a little island with one main street. You can buy there delicious ice cream at Bertillon or enjoy some street artists! I don’t know if you been here before, but also Place des Vosges in Le Marais is certainly worth to visit. And if you want some tips for saving money, read my blog post ”Smart tips for a cheap vacation”. Hope you enjoy your stay!

Geef een reactie

