Instafollow!


Instagram is one of the most popular social networks we use these days. Some use it to capture the moment and share them with others, while other people use instagram for fashion inspiration by following bloggers, models or fashion designers or by posting their own outfits. I’ve been using instagram now for a year and I have to admit that it’s very addictive. I’m not only posting photo’s but also following some very inspiring accounts, which I want to share with you.

Negin Mirsalehi

Negin Mirsalehi is a Dutch fashion blogger. She runs www.neginmirsalehi.com. She lives in the same city as I do and it’s kinda funny when I see her having some drinks with friends at the same bar as me and my friends!

cj_hendry

cj_hendry is an account which I discovered accidentally. I can’t even remember how I discovered it, but I’m glad that I’ve found it. The artist is so talented and it’s obvious when you see her master pieces.

iblondee

I think we all know who iblondee is. Her amazing blog theblondebook.com is a blog worth to follow.

mayamaharramova

Maya Maharramova is also a blogger. I was following her on twitter before I started to follow her on instagram. It’s very nice to see so many Azeri bloggers these days!

miraduma

Mira Duma has a special space in my heart. She’s one of the women that I admire. Mira is someone I look up to.

nayaasad

Naya is also a blogger. As far as I know, she lives in Turkey. She’s very stylish and sometimes she helps me to pick an outfit for the next day!

officialsexandthecity

As a SATC addict I feel obligated to follow this account. It’s nice to see some photo’s of Carrie and her friends as well.

sabinabilenko

I don’t know much about this girl, the only thing I know is that she has great posts on instagram. So, take a look!

yolanthecabau

Yolanthe Cabau is a Dutch actress and also the wife of Wesley Sneijder(football player,Galatasaray). She lives in Istanbul. Yolanthe is trying to become the next big thing in Hollywood and it seems to work.

rustamjabrayilov

Rustam Jabrayilov is a model. He lives in New York and is super hot! You should definetely follow him!

therealoliviap

2 words..Olivia Palermo!

Who do you follow on instagram and who should we follow next?

xoGabriella

P.S Don’t forget to follow Coco Wants Chanel  on instagram!

Geef een reactie

