Wishlist: Zara


Hey There!

As some of you have noticed, ZARA has their new collection online! Since I’m a super fan of their clothes and 80% of my closet contains ZARA items, I have selected four items from the new collection which I HAVE to buy!

zarawish

 

3 gedachten over “Wishlist: Zara

  1. I love those black heel shoes! Those are absolutely gorgeous! I really like your blog though! I’m glad that I found it! It would be nice if you could stop by both of my blogs sometime too (I’m from England) and I post my outfits and personal style on Raindrops of Sapphire and general fashion from celebs and brands on The Fashion Supernova! I hope you have a lovely day and I’m looking forward to your next post🙂🙂

    Raindrops of Sapphire
    The Fashion Supernova

Geef een reactie

