Vogue’s Fashion Night Out.


A little late, but hey here is my first look! I’ve also a little favor to ask you guys. I need your help to win a contest on Buro 24/7 Azerbaijan. Can you vote for me by clicking on my picture? Lots of love!❤

DSC_0178

DSC_0163DSC_0148_2

Skirt,T-Shirt,Shades, Heels & Clutch ZARAWatch Marc Jacobs, Lipstick Georgio Armani Rouge Ecstasy Plum 600.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Een gedachte over “Vogue’s Fashion Night Out.

Geef een reactie

