December Musthaves!


Tomorrow is the last day of November and we are heading to the last month of the year. This month is full of cosy dinners, family visits, Christmas and celebrating new year’s eve. It is nice to end the year with so much positive energy, except for all the stress at figuring out what present you should give your relatives and friends. That is why I made a list of things I would like to get from my family and friends. Of course I give myself a gift as well. And perhaps my must’ve list will inspire you at “gift shopping”.🙂

Coat & Shoes ZARA // Hair comb ASOS.COM // Lace Bra ASOS.COM // MARC By Marc Jacobs SHOPBOP.COM // IT by Alexa Chung AMAZON.COM.

2 gedachten over “December Musthaves!

Geef een reactie

