Simply Beautiful


I’ve always loved cute little earrings and thin necklaces. They can give your outfit just the right touch and make it complete. For an everyday/casual look I always wear minimalistic earrings or necklaces. The statements earrings, rings and necklaces are kept for the parties. The reason that I like to wear these unnoticeable but not too invisible jewelry is that they’re not very heavy and they don’t annoy me by getting stuck somewhere ( like in my hair or sleeve). Here are some cute little pieces that I like to wear. I got them from Wings Byou. The pearl duo dot is my absolute favorite, since I wear it everyday and of course the ear cuff. The prices of the pieces I’m wearing are between €6,50 and €15,95. Take a look on their website for more beautiful pieces.DSC_0259 DSC_0262 DSC_0300

DSC_0251 DSC_0289

DSC_0271 DSC_0292

Een gedachte over “Simply Beautiful

Geef een reactie

