My cup of Tee.


11

Recently I’ve been buying a lot of t-shirts. I like to wear them with my favorite pair of jeans on a lazy sunday. Every girl has to have a couple of t-shirts in her closet. Just in case you want to make your outfit a little playful, a t-shirt can be the best option to add to your outfit. Today I wanted to show you my fave t-shirts from my t-shirt collection. I usually buy my t-shirt at ZARA or Asos, because they always have original and fashionable t-shirts. The design and the prints are always refreshing and cool. The last two t-shirt are from Vogue Magazine. Every now and then they give Vogue subscribers a t-shirt or sweater(I’ve them all).

1

2

3

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram

Een gedachte over “My cup of Tee.

Geef een reactie

